IS THIS MIC ON? ATTENTION DEMORATS! FREEDMEN WILL NOT BE REPLACED QUIETLY!

Incoming

IS THIS MIC ON? ATTENTION DEMORATS! FREEDMEN WILL NOT BE REPLACED QUIETLY! PT 1

Join me as I make the case for Reparations, weaponizing our vote and socializing our suffering – some mo’. Sunday, 10/2/2022, 12n PST/1p MST/2p CST/3p EST!

Please LIKE, SHARE, SUBSCRIBE and TURN ON YOUR NOTIFICATIONS ON YOUTUBE, Twitter and Facebook!

And for those of you who’ve contributed to my Platform to support me in educating the masses and advocating for Reparations, THANK YOU! YOU ARE APPRECIATED! paypal.me/therepperspect and Cash App $TRPTV!

Check It Out! Peep! 👉🏾  The reparations task force is a scam, your governor aren't for reparations either

Share This Post

Leave a Reply